Terms of Sales

General

The purpose of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale is to govern the contractual relationship between La Bulle ô Mômes, whose registered office is at 11 Promenade Europa, 44200 Nantes (France) under Siret number 884 695 891 00017, and the customer defined below. below as being the user of the site https://www.labulleomomes.com/ and accepting these General Conditions of Sale.

In the absence of a contract concluded between the customer and La Bulle ô Mômes, or of special provisions agreed in writing, orders will be subject to these General Conditions of Sale, regardless of the clauses that may appear in the customer's documents.

1. Application and enforceability of the General Conditions of Sale

1.1. These General Conditions of Sale are brought to the attention of each customer to enable him to place an order.

1.2. Consequently, the fact of placing an order implies full and unreserved acceptance by the customer of these general conditions of sale.

1.3. No special condition, or other general conditions from the customer can, without the express agreement of the company La Bulle ô Mômes, prevail over these conditions.

1.4. Any contrary condition posed by the customer will therefore, in the absence of express acceptance, be unenforceable against the company La Bulle ô Mômes regardless of when it may have been brought to its attention.

1.5. The fact that the company La Bulle ô Mômes does not take advantage at a given time of any of these General Conditions of Sale, cannot be interpreted as a waiver of subsequently invoking any of the said conditions.

1.6. Any purchase on the site is subject to all the clauses of the General Conditions of Sale. The Customer will only be able to validate his order after having duly taken note of the General Conditions of Sale and having accepted them by checking the icon dedicated to this effect. By validating the General Conditions of Sale, the Customer declares to have the legal capacity allowing the conclusion of a contract within the meaning of articles 1123 and following of the French Civil Code.

2. Order taking and confirmation

2.1. The customer undertakes to complete the order form with precision and to fill in the various existing sections (e-mail address, method of payment, etc.). In the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, La Bulle ô Mômes cannot be held responsible for the inability to deliver or send digital files to the recipient.

2.2. Each product request is subject to acceptance by La Bulle ô Mômes. La Bulle ô Mômes reserves the right to reject any order due to insufficient stock, incomplete customer information, or for any other legal reason. We are committed to informing you within two (2) working days of your order if we encounter a problem in fulfilling your order.

2.3. In accordance with article L121-16 and 121-21 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a period of fourteen (14) calendar days to exercise his right of withdrawal on the products that may be concerned. This period starts from the receipt of the order by the customer.

The company La Bulle ô Mômes will reimburse the customer for all sums paid when ordering, within a maximum period of 14 days. This reimbursement will be made by all means of payment (Carte Bleue or check). The costs of redirection will remain the full responsibility of the customer. The products must be returned complete, in a condition suitable for their marketing. It is also recommended that the products be returned in their original packaging, according to the terms presenting shipping guarantees similar to those defined during the initial shipment of the products.

2.4. In accordance with article L 121.21-8 of the Consumer Code, digital content not provided on a physical medium whose execution has begun after the express prior consent of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal; is not affected by the right of withdrawal.

3. Price

3.1. The prices indicated on the order form are in Euros including all taxes.

3.2. The delivery costs of physical items are in addition to a fixed amount of 5.00 Euros maximum for metropolitan France. For any delivery in the European Union, the transport costs via the Post Office will appear in clear text in the order basket, provided that the “delivery address” section is entered correctly. Before final confirmation of your order, the amount of transport costs appears in the clear. They include a contribution to the actual transport costs. We reserve the right to modify the cost of transport for all non-standard orders.

3.3. Import tax: There is no import tax in European Union countries. For other countries and certain overseas departments and territories, please consult us.


4. Payment on order

4.1. Payment is made in cash online by credit card or Paypal transfer. This is the reason why discount conditions and late payment penalties are not applied.
The company La Bulle ô Mômes authorizes any verification concerning the origin and reliability of a payment and suspends any shipment without a concrete response concerning the anomalies detected.

4.2. The currency used for the transaction is the Euro and the amount is inclusive of VAT. The amount, debited from the account of the bank card used, will depend on the rate of the Euro on the day of the debit and any exchange charges charged by the bank issuing the card.

4.3. To be registered, the order must be paid in full. Unpaid orders cannot be delivered.

4.4. The invoice corresponding to the order placed on the site will be sent at his request, to the customer in an envelope if the delivery address corresponds to the invoicing address. For all different addresses, the invoice will be sent to the invoicing address in an envelope, always at the request of the invoiced customer. However, a pro-forma invoice can be sent to you by mail. In this case, please specify your postal address. Invoices for digital products are sent by e-mail.


 

5. Unavailability of products

In case of unavailability of the product after the order, the Customer will be informed by e-mail or by telephone of the delivery of a partial order, and of the remainder to be delivered or of the cancellation of this remainder. A refund by check of the difference will then be sent to the Customer. In the event of payment by bank card, the amount will be credited to the bank card used for the initial transaction.
 

6. Delivery of physical products

6.1. Preparation and delivery of products

6.1.1. The packages are prepared and packaged by the Company La Bulle ô Mômes in closed, resistant packaging appropriate to the content and transport requirements.

6.1.2. THE CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE INFORMATION RELATING TO THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE RECIPIENT, WHICH MUST BE PRECISE, EXACT AND COMPLETE (DOOR CODE, FLOOR, TELEPHONE, etc.) to allow delivery under normal conditions. La Bulle ô Mômes cannot be held responsible for a return delivery due to an address error or an inability to deliver to the address indicated. IF THE RETURN OF DELIVERY OR THE INABILITY TO DELIVER IS DUE TO A LACK OF INFORMATION OR AN ERROR OF ADDRESS, THE RE-DELIVERY WILL BE BILLED IN TOTAL TO THE CUSTOMER.

6.1.3. PLEASE NOTE: Orders indicating a post office box or poste restante address cannot be taken into account.

6.1.4. La Bulle ô Mômes, after confirmation of the order, undertakes to process and deliver the order to the agreed destination, depending on the route, procedure and carrier chosen by the customer. The company La Bulle ô Mômes insures the goods up to the place of delivery, but it is the recipient's responsibility to check the package in the presence of the delivery person. Any anomaly during delivery must be indicated on the delivery note. Without compliance with this clause, no reimbursement procedure with the chosen carrier can be initiated.

6.1.5. IN THE EVENT OF THE ABSENCE OF THE RECIPIENT OR OF A PERSON ABLE TO TAKE POSSESSION OF THE PRODUCTS DURING DELIVERY, THE CARRIER WILL SUBMIT A NOTIFICATION OF PASSAGE to the delivery address indicated by the customer inviting him to collect the products. Under no circumstances can La Bulle ô Mômes be held responsible for any deterioration of the products due to their late withdrawal from the carrier. In the event of a return to our premises for non-complaint of the package, the Company La Bulle ô Mômes cannot be held responsible and no refund or compensation of any kind can be claimed.

6.2. Delivery delay

6.2.1. Delivery times depend on the destination country and the time of year, as well as the delivery provider chosen by the customer.

6.2.2. The deadlines will be guaranteed:

- except in cases of force majeure,

- except in the event of a strike by carriers and the post office,

- provided that the delivery address is precise, exact and complete,

- provided that the recipient of the order is present at the time of delivery.

6.2.3 Shipments are made from Monday to Friday

WARNING :

- ALL ORDERS PLACED ON FRIDAYS, SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS will be shipped the following Monday.

- ALL ORDERS PLACED AFTER 2PM will be shipped the next day.

- During periods of high activity (from December 1 to 31, from July 1 to August 31 and on public holidays), deadlines cannot necessarily be guaranteed.

6.3 Delivery rate outside mainland France: see Delivery page.

 

7. Secure payments

7.1 La Bulle ô Mômes has chosen high-performance and rigorous tools in terms of securing means of payment. As soon as you have selected the means of payment, La Bulle ô Mômes sends you to a secure page of our banking partner to make your payment. You will be asked for your card number, its expiry date, as well as the 3 or 4-digit code depending on the card that you will most often find on the back of your card. This data is sent in an encrypted manner via the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol, and is in no case stored on the servers of La Bulle ô Mômes.

7.2  We offer the following payment methods: Paypal, credit card, visa, mastercard. Payments by credit card are handled by Paypal

7.3 Although La Bulle ô Mômes uses encrypted security software, the security of information and payments transmitted over the Internet or via e-mail cannot be guaranteed. La Bulle ô Mômes cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of electronic means of communication, including - but not limited to - damage resulting from a failure or delay in the transmission of electronic communications. , interception or manipulation of electronic communications by third parties or by computer programs used for electronic communications and for the transmission of viruses.
 

8. Transfer of ownership - Transfer of risk

8.1. The transfer of ownership of the products to the benefit of the customer only takes effect after full payment of the price by the latter.

8.2. the Company La Bulle ô Mômes insures the risks of loss and deterioration of the products until the delivery of the said products to the recipient. The transfer of risk therefore takes place from the moment the recipient acknowledges receipt of the products.
 

9. Complaints - Disputes

9.1. Complaints or disputes will always be received with attentive benevolence, good faith being always presumed in the person who takes the trouble to expose the dispute.

9.2. Upon receipt of the products, the customer must ensure that the delivery conforms to his order. Any damage must be the subject of precise reservations, dated and signed, on the delivery slip.

9.3. Any complaint must be made within a maximum of 48 hours after receipt, to the customer service of the Company La Bulle ô Mômes, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt:

The Bubble O Mômes

11 Europa Promenade

44200 Nantes

You can also contact us by email using the form located in the "Contact" section.

After this period, no complaint will be taken into account.

9.4. This complaint must be justified and accompanied by supporting documents for the damage suffered (waybill, photo of the package received, etc.). After the analysis and acceptance of the complaint by the Company La Bulle ô Mômes, the customer can choose between reimbursement of his order or a new delivery.

9.5. Sales of products from the La Bulle ô Mômes site are subject to French law. The Nantes Commercial Court will have sole jurisdiction for any dispute for which all amicable means have been exhausted without success.
 

10. Returns

10.1. Any product return must be the subject of a formal agreement between the Company La Bulle ô Mômes and the customer and be returned within 48 hours of the agreement. After this period, no return can be taken into account.

10.2. Any return accepted by the Company La Bulle ô Mômes, in the case of an apparent defect or non-conformity of the delivered products, which will be noted by the Company La Bulle ô Mômes, will allow the customer to obtain a free replacement or a refund. by check in his favor, to the exclusion of any other indemnity or damages.
 

11. Right of access and rectification

11.1. Deontology

Concerned about the protection of your private life, the Company La Bulle ô Mômes treats all information concerning you with the strictest confidentiality. When shopping, we only ask you for the essential information (name, surname, full address, e-mail) for quality processing and careful monitoring of your order. These data entered online are saved on a secure server and are immediately encrypted.

11.2. Your rights

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. You may need to receive offers from our company by email. If you do not wish it, just contact us (indicating your name, first name, address and email):

By email: bubbleomomes@outlook.com

12. Language

The General Conditions of Sale, orders, correspondence e-mails as well as the sales contract concluded with the Customer are in French.
 

NB: the photos on our site are not contractual.

We wish you a good visit on https://www.labulleomomes.com/

Conditions générales de vente

Généralités

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ont pour objet de régir les relations contractuelles entre La Bulle ô Mômes, dont le siège social est fixé au 11 Promenade Europa, 44200 Nantes (France) sous le n° Siret 884695891 00017, et le client défini ci-dessous comme étant l'utilisateur du site https://www.labulleomomes.com/ et acceptant les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

A défaut de contrat conclu entre le client et La Bulle ô Mômes, ou de dispositions particulières convenues par écrit, les commandes seront soumises aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente quelles que soient par ailleurs les clauses pouvant figurer sur les documents du client.

1. Application et opposabilité des Conditions Générales de Vente

1.1. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont portées à la connaissance de chaque client pour lui permettre de passer commande.

1.2. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande implique l'acceptation entière et sans réserve du client à ces conditions générales de vente.

1.3. Aucune condition particulière, ni autres conditions générales émanant du client ne peuvent, sans accord express de la société La Bulle ô Mômes, prévaloir sur les présentesconditions.

1.4. Toute condition contraire posée par le client sera donc, à défaut d'acceptation expresse, inopposable à la société La Bulle ô Mômes quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance.

1.5. Le fait que la société La Bulle ô Mômes ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l'une queqconque des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une quelconque des dites conditions.

1.6. Tout achat sur le site est soumis à l'ensemble des clauses des Conditions Générales de Vente. Le Client ne pourra valider sa commande qu'après avoir dûment pris connaissance des Conditions Générales de Vente et les avoir acceptées en cochant l'icône dédié à cet effet. En validant les Conditions Générales de Vente, le Client déclare avoir la capacité juridique permettant la conclusion d'un contrat au sens des articles 1123 et suivants du Code Civil français.

2. Prise de commande et confirmation

2.1. Le client s'engage à remplir le formulaire de commande avec précision et à renseigner les différentes rubriques existantes (adresse mel, mode de paiement...). En cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, la société La Bulle ô Mômes ne pourra être tenue responsable de l'impossibilité de livraison ou d'envoi de fichiers numériques au destinataire.

2.2. Chaque demande de produit est soumise à l'acceptation de la société La Bulle ô Mômes. La société La Bulle ô Mômes se réserve le droit de rejeter toute commande pour cause de stock insuffisant, d'informations client incomplètes, ou pour toute autre raison légale. Nous nous engageons à vous informer dans les deux (2) jour ouvrés qui suivent votre commande si nous rencontrons un problème pour honorer votre commande.

2.3. Conformément à l'article L121-16 et 121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d'un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires pour exercer son droit de rétractation sur les produits pouvant être concernés. Ce délai court à compter de la réception de la commande par le client.

La société La Bulle ô Mômes remboursera le client de l'intégralité des sommes versées, lors de la commande, dans un délai maximum de 14 jours. Ce remboursement s'effectuera par tous les moyens de paiement (Carte Bleue ou chèque). Les frais de réexpédition resteront à la charge intégrale du client. Les produits devront être réexpédiés complets, dans un état propre à leur commercialisation. Il est également recommandé que les produits soient renvoyés dans leur emballage d'origine, selon les modalités présentant des garanties d'expédition analogues à celles définies lors de l'expédition initiale des produits.

2.4. Conformément à l'article L 121.21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l'exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation ; n'est pas concerné par le droit de rétractation.

3. Prix

3.1. Les prix indiqués sur le bon de commande sont en Euros TTC.

3.2. Les frais de livraison des articles physiques sont en sus d'un montant forfaitaire de 5,00 Euros maximum pour la France métropolitaine. Pour toute livraison dans l’Union Européenne, les frais de transport via la Poste apparaitront en clair dans le panier de commande, à la condition que la rubrique « adresse de livraison » soit renseignée correctement. Avant confirmation définitive de votre commande, le montant des frais de transport apparait en clair. Ils comprennent une participation au frais de transport proprement dit. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le coût du transport pour toutes commandes hors normes.

3.3. Taxe à l’importation : Il n’y a pas de taxe à l’importation dans les pays de l’Union Européenne. Pour les autres pays et certains départements et territoires d'Outre-mer, nous vous prions de nous consulter.


4. Paiement à la commande

4.1. Le paiement s’effectue comptant en ligne par carte bancaire ou virement Paypal. C’est la raison pour laquelle il n’est pas pratiqué de conditions d’escompte, ni de pénalités de retard de paiement.
La société La Bulle ô Mômes s'autorise toute vérification concernant l'origine et la fiabilité d'un paiement et suspend toute expédition sans réponse concrète concernant les anomalies détectées.

4.2. La monnaie utilisée pour la transaction est l’Euro et le montant s’entend en TTC. Le montant, débité du compte de la carte bancaire utilisée, dépendra du cours de l’Euro le jour du débit et des éventuels frais de change prélevés par la banque émettrice de la carte.

4.3. Pour être enregistrée, la commande doit être réglée dans son intégralité. Les commandes non réglées ne peuvent être délivrées.

4.4. La facture correspondant à la commande passée sur le site sera envoyée à sa demande, au client sous enveloppe si l’adresse de livraison correspond à l’adresse de facturation. Pour toutes adresses différentes, la facture sera envoyée à l’adresse de facturation sous enveloppe, toujours à la demande du client facturé. Toutefois, une facture pro-forma peut vous être envoyée par courrier. En ce cas, merci de préciser votre adresse postale. Les factures des produits numériques sont envoyés par mel.


 

5. Indisponibilité des produits

En cas d’indisponibilité du produit après la commande, le Client sera informé par e-mail ou par téléphone de la livraison d'une commande partielle, et du reliquat à livrer ou de l'annulation de ce reliquat. Un remboursement par chèque de la différence sera alors adressé au Client. En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le montant sera crédité sur la carte bancaire ayant servi à la transaction initiale.
 

6. Livraison des produits physiques

6.1. Préparation et acheminement des produits

6.1.1. Les colis sont préparés et conditionnés par la Société La Bulle ô Mômes dans un emballage fermé, résistant, approprié au contenu et aux exigences du transport.

6.1.2. LE CLIENT EST RESPONSABLE DES MENTIONS RELATIVES AU NOM ET A L’ADRESSE DU DESTINATAIRE, QUI DOIVENT ETRE PRECISES, EXACTES ET COMPLETES (CODE DE LA PORTE, ETAGE, TELEPHONE, …) pour permettre une livraison dans les conditions normales. la Société La Bulle ô Mômes ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un retour de livraison dû à une erreur d’adresse ou à une impossibilité de livrer à l’adresse indiquée. SI LE RETOUR DE LIVRAISON OU L’IMPOSSIBILITE DE LIVRER EST DUE A UN MANQUE D’INFORMATIONS OU A UNE ERREUR D’ADRESSE, LA RE-LIVRAISON SERA FACTUREE EN TOTALITE AU CLIENT.

6.1.3. ATTENTION : Les commandes indiquant une adresse en boite postale ou poste restante ne pourront être prises en compte.

6.1.4. La Société La Bulle ô Mômes, après confirmation de la commande, s’engage à traiter et à acheminer la commande jusqu’à la destination convenue, selon le trajet, la procédure et le transporteur que le client aura choisi. La société La Bulle ô Mômes assure la marchandise jusqu’au lieu de livraison, mais il appartient au destinataire de vérifier le colis en présence du livreur. Toute anomalie lors de la livraison devra être signalée sur le bon de livraison. Sans le respect de cette clause, aucune procédure de remboursement auprès du transporteur choisi ne pourra être entamée.

6.1.5. EN CAS D’ABSENCE DU DESTINATAIRE OU D’UNE PERSONNE POUVANT PRENDRE POSSESSION DES PRODUITS LORS DE LA LIVRAISON, LE TRANSPORTEUR DEPOSERA UN AVIS DE PASSAGE à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client l’invitant à retirer les produits. En aucun cas, la Société La Bulle ô Mômes ne peut être tenue responsable d’une éventuelle détérioration des produits du fait de leur retrait tardif auprès du transporteur. En cas de retour dans nos locaux pour non-réclamation du colis, la Société La Bulle ô Mômes ne pourra être tenu responsable et aucun remboursement ni dédommagement d'aucune sorte ne pourra être réclamé.

6.2. Délais de livraison

6.2.1. Les délais de livraison dépendent du pays destinataire et de la période de l’année, ainsi que du prestataire de livraison choisi par le client.

6.2.2. Les délais seront garantis :

- hors cas de force majeure,

- hors cas de grève des transporteurs et de la poste,

- à condition que l’adresse de livraison soit précise, exacte et complète,

- à condition que la personne destinataire de la commande soit présente au moment de la livraison.

6.2.3 Les envois se font du lundi au vendredi

ATTENTION :

- TOUTES LES COMMANDES PASSEES LES VENDREDIS, SAMEDIS ET DIMANCHES seront expédiées le lundi suivant.

- TOUTES LES COMMANDES PASSEES APRES 14H seront expediées le lendemain.

- En période de forte activité (du 1er au 31 décembre, du 1er juillet au 31 aout et les jours fériés), les délais ne pourront pas forcément être garantis.

6.3 Tarif Livraison Hors France Métropolitaine : voir page Livraison.

 

7. Sécurisation des paiements

7.1 La Société La Bulle ô Mômes a fait le choix d’outils performants et rigoureux en termes de sécurisation des moyens de paiement. Dès que vous avez sélectionné le moyen de paiement, La Bulle ô Mômes vous renvoie vers une page sécurisée de notre partenaire bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement. Il vous sera demandé votre numéro de carte, sa date de validité, ainsi que le code à 3 ou 4 chiffres selon la carte que vous trouverez le plus souvent au verso de votre carte. Ces données sont acheminées de manière cryptée via le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer), et ne sont en aucun cas conservées sur les serveurs de La Bulle ô Mômes.

7.2  Nous proposons les moyens de paiement suivants : Paypal, carte bleue, visa, mastercard. Les paiements par carte bancaire sont assurés par Paypal

7.3.Bien que la Société La Bulle ô Mômes utilise un logiciel de sécurité crypté, la sécurité des informations et des paiements transmis par Internet ou via e-mail ne peut être garantie. La Société La Bulle ô Mômes ne saurait être tenue responsable des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de moyens de communication électroniques, y compris – mais de façon non exhaustive – les dommages résultant d'un échec ou d'un retard de transmission de communications électroniques, de l'interception ou de la manipulation de communications électroniques par des tiers ou par des programmes informatiques utilisés pour des communications électroniques et pour la transmission de virus.
 

8. Transfert de propriété – Transfert de risques

8.1. Le transfert de propriété des produits au profit du client ne prend effet qu’après complet paiement du prix par ce dernier.

8.2. la Société La Bulle ô Mômes assure les risques de perte et de détérioration des produits jusqu’à la livraison des dits produits au destinataire. Le transfert des risques se fait donc à partir du moment où le destinataire a accusé réception des produits.
 

9. Réclamations - Litiges

9.1. Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec une bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d’exposer le litige.

9.2. A la réception des produits, le client doit s’assurer de la conformité de la livraison avec sa commande. Les dommages éventuels doivent faire l’objet de réserves précises, datées et signées, sur le bordereau de livraison.

9.3. Toute réclamation devra être faite dans un délai maximum de 48 heures après réception, au service clients de la Société La Bulle ô Mômes, par lettre recommandée avec accusé réception :

La Bulle ô Mômes

11 Promenade Europa

44200 Nantes

Vous pouvez également nous contacter par email via le formulaire situé dans la rubrique " Contact ".

Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne sera prise en compte.

9.4. Cette réclamation devra être motivée et accompagnée des justificatifs du préjudice subi (lettre de transport, photo du colis reçu…). Après l’analyse et l’acceptation de la réclamation par la Société La Bulle ô Mômes, le client pourra choisir entre le remboursement de sa commande ou une nouvelle livraison.

9.5. Les ventes de produits du site La Bulle ô Mômes sont soumises à la loi française. Le Tribunal de Commerce de Nantes sera seul compétent pour tout litige dont toutes les voies amiables auront été épuisées sans succès.
 

10. Retours

10.1. Tout retour de produit doit faire l’objet d’un accord formel entre la Société La Bulle ô Mômes et le client et être retourné dans les 48 heures suivant l’accord. Passé ce délai, aucun retour ne pourra être pris en compte.

10.2. Toute reprise acceptée par la Société La Bulle ô Mômes, dans le cas d’un vice apparent ou de non conformité des produits livrés, qui sera constaté par la Société La Bulle ô Mômes, permettra au client d’obtenir le remplacement gratuit ou le remboursement par chèque à son profit, à l’exclusion de tout autre indemnité ou dommages et intérêts.
 

11. Droit d’accès et de rectification

11.1. Déontologie

Soucieuse de la protection de votre vie privée, la Société La Bulle ô Mômes traite toutes les informations vous concernant avec la plus stricte confidentialité. Lors de vos achats, nous ne vous demandons que les informations indispensables (nom, prénom, adresse complète, e-mail) pour un traitement de qualité et un suivi attentif de votre commande. Ces données saisies en ligne sont enregistrées sur un serveur sécurisé et sont immédiatement cryptées.

11.2. Vos droits

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez être amenés à recevoir des offres de notre société par mail. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, il suffit de nous contacter (en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse et mail) :

Par mail : bulleomomes@outlook.com

12. Langue

Les Conditions Générales de Vente, les commandes, les e-mails de correspondance ainsi que le contrat de vente conclu avec le Client sont en langue française.
 

NB : les photos de notre site ne sont pas contractuelles.

Nous vous souhaitons une bonne visite sur https://www.labulleomomes.com/